Skip Navigation
TSTC students and employees: OneTSTC Portal. Click here.
Texas State Technical College Campuses Throughout Texas

Students on Texas State Technical College Campus image

Texas State Technical College (TSTC) serves Texas through ten campuses in Abilene, Breckenridge, Brownwood, Fort Bend County, Harlingen, Marshall, North Texas, Sweetwater, Waco and Williamson County. TSTC is the only college in Texas to adopt a funding model based on student employment outcomes – aligning with its purpose of strengthening Texas with a highly skilled, technically-competent workforce. Founded in 1965, TSTC has provided more than 50 years of service to the state of Texas.

For more information about each of our locations across the Lone Star State, please visit the links above.

Texas Genuine Logo
Texas State Technical College 3801 Campus Drive Waco, Texas 76705 254-799-3611
© 2018 Texas State Technical College
DELAYED OPENING: Due to icy conditions, TSTC campuses in Sweetwater, Abilene and Breckenridge will have a delayed opening on Thursday, Feb. 22. Again, TSTC will open for business at 10 a.m. tomorrow on the Sweetwater, Abilene and Breckenridge campuses.
Important Message